Shop

Concession* Balboa Course

£30.00

Classes are held in the hall to the rear or Watlington House, accessed via South Street.  Plenty of car parking on site, also accessed via South Street. 

Click here for Google map location

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

*Concessions = full time students & over 65s

Course of 6 consecutive Balboa Classes

Fun and friendly swing dance (Balboa) classes and social dancing:-
7.45 pm – 8.45 pm Beginners (6-week course)
8.45 pm – 10.00 pm Follow-on Class

Watlington House, 44 Watlington Street, Reading, RG1 4RJ (Entrance via South Street)

Free car-parking on site
10 minutes’ walk from Reading Train Station
Please wear comfortable clothing with shoes that will remain securely on your feet (ie, no sling-backs, mules or flip-flops).  Leather/suede-soled shoes are ideal.

Additional information

Concession course:

Thursday 20 September 2018, Thursday 1 November 2018, Thursday 10 January, Thursday 28 February, Thursday 11 April, Thursday 23 May, Thursday 4 July, Thursday 15 August, Thursday 26 September, Thursday 7 November